mseDoc365 Logo

mseDoc365

One-click document dispatch from Microsoft Dynamics 365 BC

Document dispatch with a click
from Microsoft Dynamics 365 BC

  • mseDoc365 is a standard extension for your Microsoft Dynamics 365 BC system for the standardized creation, dispatch and storage of documents
  • Complete operation in your familiar Dynamics environment. Secure transfer between your Dynamics system and the optional dispatch service (for lettershop and other dispatch types not directly available)
  • Permanent expansion of the dispatch types, the framework and the standard steps from which you can compile your individual processes
  • Can be obtained by any Dynamics user (ask your Dynamics partner or us)
  • Available for all Dynamics BC versions from BC15 (as universal code for Cloud and OnPrem. A previous version from Dynamics 2009 is also available on request)

In partnership with

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central
SY by Cegedim Logo
Swiss Post Logo

For all media and formats

mseDoc365 combines established standards to be both human- and machine-readable and legally compliant via eSignature. Enriched with XML and eSignature, documents can be sent via e-mail, De-Mail or IncaMail or uploaded to portals.

Our lettershop partners offer high-performance, high-security output management centers. With mseDoc365, even companies with low mailing volumes benefit from the high cost advantages for printing and mailing.

XRechnung

XRechnung

is an XML-based format that conforms to EN 16931-1 of the European Committee for Standardization (CEN). From 27.11.2020, the federal government will only accept XRechnungen. From 2021, the federal states and other public clients will follow suit. This will also increase the B2B establishment beyond this.

XRechnung

Faxes

With mseDoc365, you can send faxes just as easily and uniformly as letters and emails if this "1st generation electronic transmission method" is required by the recipient. Fax machines, fax servers or other hardware and software are not required: investment, installation, maintenance, operating costs etc. are eliminated. One click in Dynamics is all it takes.

XRechnung

ZUGFeRD

With ZUGFeRD, the Forum elektronische Rechnung Deutschland (FeRD) has created a rapidly establishing standardization for eBelements. The audit-proof archivable PDF/A file contains the embedded ZUGFeRD XML file, which is compatible with XRechnung.

XRechnung

IncaMail

IncaMail is a Swiss Post service for the secure and verifiable sending of confidential e-mails. The content is sent highly encrypted using conventional e-mail technology. The recipient decrypts via the IncaMail portal, where he or she logs in free of charge on first receipt. mseDoc365 connects your ERP system to IncaMail with minimal effort.

XRechnung

Electronic Data Interchange

Electronic Data Interchange (EDI) is the general term for data exchange using electronic transfer processes. In addition to the processes described here, mseDoc365 offers a connection to hundreds of processes and standards via cloud transfer and conversion, which can be used to meet the needs of almost any recipient.

XRechnung

E-Mail

The conventional e-mail is a very favorable dispatch method for application scenarios in which security, confidentiality and traceability play a subordinate role. mseDoc365 selects the correct e-mail address (incl. cc + bcc even with several simultaneous addressees), creates subject and mail body from your Dynamics data and adds the e-receipt incl. XML and additional documents optionally as one or more attachments.

XRechnung

electronic qualified signature

With the electronic qualified signature in accordance with the German Signature Act, the authenticity and immutability of an e-receipt can be ensured. mseDoc365 controls an order signature center for this purpose.

XRechnung

openTRANS

openTRANS is the established XML schema of the Fraunhofer IAO as an open standard for electronic data exchange in business transactions. The openTrans schema can be used for the XML file in eBelegen.

XRechnung

PEPPOL

PEPPOL (Pan-European Public Procurement OnLine) is a secure European dispatch network for electronic invoices and other documents in which companies and public authorities can automatically identify themselves with their Peppol ID.

Shipping methods

Our optional international shipping partner Cegedim E-Business (XimantiX) supports you with www.sybycegedim.de  as a SaaS provider with Lettershop and many special shipping methods that are not available directly from mseDoc365 but are required by certain recipients, including established direct connections to the recipients' ERP systems (EDI process, SAP and other specific ERP connections, etc.).

Secure, efficient and particularly cost-effective. Depending on the desired process and its control, the appropriate solution is available for electronic dispatch: XRechnung and ZUGFeRD can be sent directly or optionally through Cegedim E-Business, depending on the desired level of process control. At the same time, you can serve customers who still want a paper-based invoice simply, securely and cost-effectively by printing receipts from a single system.

1

Save money

Postage and production are becoming cheaper
2

Factory dispatch

Printed and enveloped in a packet for internal distribution, popular for pay slips, for example.
3

Optimize processes

Consistent with all other media, "dispatch with a click", status information and storage in NAV
4

Save time

Employee costs and runtime are reduced
5

Satisfy recipients

Usual letter delivery until your recipient also wants to switch to electronic media, which enables further savings on both sides

The optimal

Technology mix

Our optional international connection, etc.)
Secure, efficient and particularly cost-effective. Depending on the desired process and its control, you can choose the right solution for electronic dispatch: XRechnung and ZUGFeRD can be sent directly or optionally through Cegedim E-Business, depending on the desired level of process control. At the same time, you can serve customers who still want a paper-based invoice simply, securely and cost-effectively by printing receipts from a single system.

Helpdesk Feature Icon

FlexPDF

Electronic stationery (PDF format) with logo and gradients enables and simplifies Dynamics report designs that go far beyond the Dynamics standard. Further PDF operations: Stamp, merge, rotation and many more

Helpdesk Feature Icon

MultiReport

All Dynamics print reports are available with minimal effort: Invoice, credit note, reminder, quotation, purchase order, payroll & HR documents, individual documents, etc.

Helpdesk Feature Icon

FlexStep

Flexibility by breaking down processing into process steps that are individually configured, monitored and documented.

Helpdesk Feature Icon

PairPlay

Client steps and pauses can be configured alternately with server steps for control and input, e.g. for attaching attachments. All software components can be installed centrally on the server side. There is no need for time-consuming setup and maintenance on the clients.

Helpdesk Feature Icon

FastSign

Legally valid signatures, exchanged digitally, seal orders and agreements faster and more securely. With mseDoc365, you can request and/or provide these quickly and cost-effectively. Externally or internally, with any desired security level.

Helpdesk Feature Icon

OneForAll

Dispatch of all media and formats with one click in NAV via a standardized process.

Helpdesk Feature Icon

OnPrem Cloud-Transfer

File transfer in both directions when parts of your overall system are already in the cloud, while others are still on-premises (e.g., scanned signed PDF delivery notes in an on-premises directory should be sent with invoices from the cloud).
Helpdesk Feature Icon

MultiAttach

Any number of attachments can be added individually by the user, specified by template, created by process step or transferred from third-party applications. They can be sent in parallel or integrated into the main document.

Helpdesk Feature Icon

ArchiveReady

Standardized storage in the Dynamics database or in a flexibly configurable file system. Optimum connection options to established archive systems such as ELO, EasyArchive, d.velop, SharePoint etc.

Helpdesk Feature Icon

PDF2Form 2Dynamics

With mseDoc365 you can design and send your individual PDF forms. Your business partner receives this PDF by e-mail, for example, fills in the fields and with one click in the PDF, their details land directly in your Dynamics BC: unsurpassed simplicity and flexibility without any programming.

Helpdesk Feature Icon

SmartTrack

Monitoring and documentation of all production, dispatch and storage steps.

Helpdesk Feature Icon

MultiTemplate

Configuration via eBeleg and process templates. Process steps can be assembled from the large standard library according to the modular principle. Templates can be selected automatically in the eBeleg process.

Helpdesk Feature Icon

MultiBeleg

Fully automatic mass mailing of, for example, 1000 invoices "with one click" to each recipient in their desired mailing method.

Helpdesk Feature Icon

SmartTarget

Management of any number of shipping destinations per Dynamics customer, vendor, person and company contact or employee. Automatic situation-related selection, including possible changes and their adoption as future default settings. Dispatch destinations are method + address (e.g. mail, fax, letter)

Helpdesk Feature Icon

MicroInvasiv

Full integration into Microsoft Dynamics, with minimal intervention in the Dynamics standard. Linking of e-receipts with all relevant Dynamics master and transaction data. Minimal administration, maintenance and update effort thanks to "micro-invasive" integration in all print reports This means that it can also be easily integrated in Dynamics industry solutions and in highly individualized Dynamics systems.

Helpdesk Feature Icon

ErrorResistent

mseDoc365 reacts immediately to errors during generation and dispatch (e.g. incorrect dispatch details, network failure, etc.) and intercepts them. Error-free data is sent despite individual "stuck" transmissions. Dispatches with errors are then processed further.

Helpdesk Feature Icon

VariDoc

Automatic creation of individualized documents (e.g. cover letter e-mails) from templates based on your Dynamics data.

Modular extensions

XRechnung

mseDoc365 Comfort

Merge + copy dispatch + separate postal dispatch address + serial mail + internal attachments + individual mail editor Main document and attachments can be merged into one PDF document. Documents can be sent as copies as often as required, with bitmap or text copy stamp. Separate mailing address can be selected per recipient and document type. Perfect serial mail management directly in D365BC. Documenting internal attachments without dispatch. Convenient individualization of pre-generated mails via editor.

XRechnung

mseDoc365 Reception

Just like the e-mails sent, the e-mails received and their attachments can also be conveniently managed in D365BC, including assignment to the D365BC customer, vendor, contact via their e-mail address, as well as to other D365BC transaction data if their ID number is included in the subject of the e-mail. The transfer of invoice data is also possible as an option, e.g. via XRechnung, ZUGFeRD or openTRANS.

XRechnung

mseDoc365 Archive connection

Archive connection, e.g. to Easy-Archiv, ELO or Sharepoint. Also ideal for later upgrading of the "eDocs file archive" module as soon as an established archive system is to be integrated. Data storage and integration as if the archive system had already been integrated.

XRechnung

mseDoc365 File archive

Time and request-controlled storage and retrieval of all files in a file archive that can be individually configured using eDocs variables, e.g. to reduce the load on the D365BC database. Files can still be accessed by authorized D365BC clients by storing them in the D365BC database from the server only when required. The storage file path does not need to be made available on the client. (= data security + configuration simplification).

XRechnung

mseDoc365 Wages & Shipping

Optionally for Lessor/NAPA3 payroll Secure dispatch and management of payslips and personnel documents, e.g. via the INCA mail process and/or the SWISS-Post Lettershop directly to employees, or as a factory printout, ready printed and enveloped in a package for distribution within the factory

Image

Interested?Arrange a demo appointment!

All about

mseDoc365

General questions

What is mseDoc365?

mseDoc365 is a solution for Microsoft Dynamics that enables a large number of documents to be sent simultaneously with little effort.

Technical questions

Does the filing path in the mseDoc365 setup refer to the local system?

Does the filing path in the mseDoc365 setup refer to the local system?

Would you like to get to know mseDoc365?We look forward to your inquiry!

Image

PRODUCTS

INFO

CONTACT & SUPPORT

mse Software GmbH
Lerchenweg 3
40789 Monheim am Rhein
Tel: +49 2173 - 993000

mse Software
mse Software
mseDoc365 Logo

mseDoc365

Belegversand per Klick aus Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central

Belegversand per Klick
aus Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central

  • mseDoc365 ist eine Standard-Erweiterung (Extension) Ihres Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central Systems zur einheitlichen Erzeugung, Versand und Ablage von Belegen
  • Komplette Bedienung in Ihrer gewohnten Dynamics Umgebung. Gesicherte Übertragung zwischen Ihrem Dynamics-System und dem optionalen Versandservice (für Lettershop und andere nicht direkt verfügbare Versandarten)
  • Permanente Erweiterung der Versandarten, des Frameworks und der Standardschritte, aus denen Sie Ihre individuellen Abläufe zusammensetzen
  • Kann von jedem Dynamics Anwender bezogen werden (erkundigen Sie sich bei Ihrem Dynamics Partner oder bei uns)
  • Verfügbar für alle Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central Versionen ab BC15 (als Universal Code für Cloud und OnPrem. Eine Vorgängerversion ab Dynamics 2009 ist auf Anfrage ebenfalls verfügbar)

In Partnerschaft mit

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central
SY by Cegedim Logo
Swiss Post Logo

Für alle Medien und Formate

mseDoc365 verbindet etablierte Standards, um sowohl Menschen- als auch maschinenlesbar und per eSignatur rechtssicher zu sein. Angereichert mit XML und eSignatur, können Belege via E-Mail, De-Mail oder IncaMail versendet oder in Portale hochgeladen werden.

Unsere Lettershop-Partner bieten leistungsstarke Hochsicherheits–Outputmanagementcenter. Mit mseDoc365 profitieren selbst Unternehmen mit geringem Versandaufkommen von den hohen Kostenvorteilen bei Druck und Versand.

XRechnung

XRechnung

ist ein XML-basiertes Format, konform zur EN 16931-1 des Europäischen Komitees für Normung (CEN). Ab 27.11.2020 akzeptiert der Bund nur noch XRechnungen. Ab 2021 folgten die Bundesländer und weitere öffentlicher Auftraggeber. Hierdurch steigt auch die darüberhinausgehende B2B Etablierung.
XRechnung

Faxe

Faxe versenden Sie mit mseDoc365 genauso einfach und einheitlich wie Briefe und Mails, wenn diese „elektronische Versandart der 1. Generation“ vom Empfänger gewünscht wird. Faxgerät, Fax-Server oder sonstige Hard- und Software sind nicht erforderlich: Investition, Installation, Wartung, Bedienungsaufwand etc. entfallen. Ein Klick in Dynamics genügt.
XRechnung

ZUGFeRD

Mit ZUGFeRD hat das Forum elektronische Rechnung Deutschland (FeRD) eine sich schnell etablierende Normung für eBelege geschaffen. Die revisionssicher archivierbare PDF/A-Datei enthält die eingebettete ZUGFeRD-XML-Datei, die kompatibel zur XRechnung ist.
XRechnung

IncaMail

IncaMail ist ein Service der Schweizerischen Post für den sicheren und nachweisbaren Versand von vertraulichen Mails. Hierbei wird der Inhalt hochverschlüsselt mit konventioneller E-Mail- Technik versendet. Der Empfänger entschlüsselt per IncaMail-Portal, bei dem er sich kostenlos beim ersten Empfang anmeldet. mseDoc365 verbindet Ihr ERP-System mit minimalem Aufwand mit IncaMail.
XRechnung

Electronic Data Interchange

Electronic Data Interchange (EDI) ist die generelle Bezeichnung für den Datenaustausch unter Nutzung elektronischer Transferverfahren. Neben den hier beschriebenen Verfahren bietet mseDoc365 über Cloud-Transfer und -Konvertierung die Anbindung an hunderte von Verfahren und Normungen, mit denen sich die Bedürfnisse nahezu aller Empfänger befriedigen lassen.
XRechnung

E-Mail

Die konventionelle E-Mail ist eine sehr günstige Versandmethode bei Anwendungsszenarien, in denen Sicherheit, Vertraulichkeit und Nachweisbarkeit eine untergeordnete Rolle spielen. mseDoc365 wählt die richtigen Mailadresse (incl. cc + bcc auch bei mehreren gleichzeitigen Adressaten), erstellt Betreff und Mailkörper aus Ihren Dynamics Daten und fügt den eBeleg incl. XML und Zusatzbelege wahlweise als einen oder mehrere Anhänge hinzu.
XRechnung

elektronische qualifizierte Signatur

Mit der elektronischen qualifizierten Signatur nach dem deutschen Signaturgesetz kann die Authentizität und Unveränderbarkeit eines eBeleges sichergestellt werden. mseDoc365 steuert dazu ein Auftragssignaturcenter an.
XRechnung

openTRANS

openTRANS ist das etablierte XML Schema des Fraunhofer IAO als offener Standard für elektronischen Datenaustausch bei Geschäftstransaktionen. Das openTrans-Schema kann für die XMLDatei in eBelegen zum Einsatz kommen.
XRechnung

PEPPOL

PEPPOL (Pan-European Public Procurement OnLine) ist ein sicheres europäisches Versandnetzwerk für elektronische Rechnungen und andere Dokumente, in dem Unternehmen und Behörden sich mit ihrer Peppol-ID automatisch identifizieren können.

Versandarten

Unser optionaler internationaler Versandpartner Cegedim E-Business (XimantiX) unterstützt Sie mit www.sybycegedim.de als SaaS-Provider mit Lettershop und vielen speziellen Versandarten, die nicht direkt aus mseDoc365 verfügbar sind, jedoch von bestimmten Empfängern gefordert werden, u.A. mit etablierten Direktanbindungen an die ERP-Systeme der Empfänger (EDI-Verfahren, SAP- und andere spezifische ERP-Anbindung, etc.).

Sicher, effizient und besonders günstig.  Beim elektronischen Versand steht Ihnen abhängig vom gewünschten Prozess und dessen Kontrolle die jeweils passende Lösung zur Verfügung: XRechnung und ZUGFeRD können direkt oder optional durch Cegedim E-Business versendet werden, je nach gewünschtem Maß an Prozesskontrolle. Parallel können Sie Kunden, die weiterhin eine papierbasierte Rechnung wünschen, einfach, sicher und kostengünstig über den Belegdruck aus einem System bedienen.
1

Geld sparen

Porto und Produktion werden günstiger
2

Werksversand

Fertig gedruckt und kuvertiert im Paket zur werksinternen Verteilung, beliebt z.B. für Gehaltsabrechnungen.
3

Prozesse optimieren

Einheitlich mit allen anderen Medien, „Versand per Klick“, Statusinformation und Ablage in NAV
4

Zeit sparen

Mitarbeiteraufwand und Laufzeit werden verringert
5

Empfänger zufrieden stellen

Gewohnte Briefzustellung, bis auch Ihr Empfänger auf elektronische Medien umstellen möchte, was weitere Einsparungen auf beiden Seiten ermöglicht

Der optimale

Technologie Mix

Unser optionaler internationaler Anbindung, etc.)
Sicher, effizient und besonders günstig.  Beim elektronischen Versand steht Ihnen abhängig vom gewünschten Prozess und dessen Kontrolle die jeweils passende Lösung zur Verfügung: XRechnung und ZUGFeRD können direkt oder optional durch Cegedim E-Business versendet werden, je nach gewünschtem Maß an Prozesskontrolle. Parallel können Sie Kunden, die weiterhin eine papierbasierte Rechnung wünschen, einfach, sicher und kostengünstig über den Belegdruck aus einem System bedienen.
Helpdesk Feature Icon

FlexPDF

Elektronisches Briefpapier (PDF-Format) mit Logo und Verläufen ermöglicht und vereinfacht Dynamics Report-Designs, die weit über den Dynamics-Standard hinaus gehen. Weitere PDF-Operationen: Stempel, Merge, Drehung und viele mehr
Helpdesk Feature Icon

MultiReport

Alle Dynamics Druck-Berichte sind mit minimalem Aufwand verfügbar: Rechnung, Gutschrift, Mahnung, Angebot, Bestellung, Lohn & HR-Belege, individuelle Belege, etc.
Helpdesk Feature Icon

FlexStep

Flexibilität durch Zerlegung der Abarbeitung in Prozessschritte, die einzeln konfiguriert, überwacht und dokumentiert werden.
Helpdesk Feature Icon

PairPlay

Zur Kontrolle und zur Eingabe, z.B. zum Anhängen von Anlagen, sind Client-Schritte und -Pausen im Wechsel mit Server-Schritten konfigurierbar. Die Installation aller Software-Komponenten ist dagegen zentral serverseitig möglich. Aufwändige Einrichtung und Wartung an den Clients entfällt.
Helpdesk Feature Icon

FastSign

Rechtsgültige Signaturen, digital ausgetauscht, besiegeln Auftragserteilungen und Vereinbarungen schneller und sicherer. Mit mseDoc365 können Sie diese schnell und günstig anfordern und/oder leisten. Extern oder Intern, mit jeder gewünschten Sicherheitsstufe.
Helpdesk Feature Icon

OneForAll

Versand aller Medien und Formate per Klick in NAV über einen einheitlichen Ablauf.
Helpdesk Feature Icon

OnPrem Cloud-Transfer

Dateiübertragung in beide Richtungen, wenn Teile Ihres Gesamtsystems bereits in der Cloud, andere aber noch OnPrem sind (z.B. in ein OnPrem-Verzeichnis gescannte unterschriebene PDF-Lieferscheine sollen mit Rechnungen aus der Cloud versendet werden)
Helpdesk Feature Icon

MultiAttach

Beliebig viele Anlagen können durch den Benutzer individuell hinzugefügt, per Vorlage vorgegeben, per Prozess-Schritt erzeugt oder von Fremd-anwendungen übernommen werden. Die Versendung kann parallel oder integriert in das Hauptdokument erfolgen.
Helpdesk Feature Icon

ArchiveReady

Einheitliche Ablage in der Dynamics Datenbank oder in einem flexibel konfigurierbaren Dateisystem. Optimale Anbindungsmöglichkeit an etablierte Archivsysteme wie ELO, EasyArchiv, d.velop, SharePoint etc.
Helpdesk Feature Icon

PDF2Form 2Dynamics

Mit mseDoc365 entwerfen und versenden Sie ihre individuellen PDF-Formulare. Ihr Geschäftspartner erhält diese PDF z.B. per Mail, füllt die Felder aus und mit einem Klick im PDF landen seine Angaben direkt in Ihrem Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central: Unübertroffene Einfachheit und Flexibilität ganz ohne Programmierung.
Helpdesk Feature Icon

SmartTrack

Monitoring und Dokumentation aller Erzeugungs-, Versand und Ablageschritte.
Helpdesk Feature Icon

MultiTemplate

Konfiguration über eBeleg- und Prozess-Vorlagen. Prozess-Schritte sind aus der großen Standard-Bibliothek nach dem Baukastenprinzip zusammensetzbar. Vorlagen können im eBeleg-Prozess automatisch ausgewählt werden.

Helpdesk Feature Icon

MultiBeleg

Vollautomatischer Massenversand von bspw. 1000 Rechnungen „mit einem Klick“ an jeden Empfänger in seiner gewünschten Versandart.
Helpdesk Feature Icon

SmartTarget

Verwaltung beliebig vieler Versandziele pro Dynamics-Debitor, -Kreditor, -Personen- und -Firmenkontakt oder -Mitarbeiter. Automatische situationsbezogene Auswahl, incl. möglicher Änderung und deren Übernahme als zukünftige Vorbelegung. Versandziele sind Methode + Adresse (z.B. Mail, Fax, Brief)
Helpdesk Feature Icon

MicroInvasiv

Volle Einbindung in Microsoft Dynamics, bei minimalen Eingriffen in den Dynamics Standard. Verknüpfung der eBelege mit allen betroffenen Dynamics-Stamm- und Bewegungsdaten. Minimaler Administrations-, Pflege- und Updateaufwand durch „microinvasive“ Integration in alle Druck-Berichte Dadurch auch in Dynamics-Branchenlösungen und in hochindividualisierte Dynamics Systeme leicht integrierbar.
Helpdesk Feature Icon

ErrorResistent

mseDoc365 reagiert sofort auf Fehler bei Erzeugung und Versand (z.B. bei fehlerhaften Versandangaben, Netzausfall o.ä.) und fängt diese ab. Der Versand fehlerfreier Daten erfolgt trotz einzelner „hängengebliebener“ Versendungen. Fehlerbehaftete Versendungen werden im Anschluss weiterverarbeitet.
Helpdesk Feature Icon

VariDoc

Automatische Erstellung individualisierter Dokumente (z.B. Anschreiben-Mails) aus Vorlagen anhand Ihrer Dynamics Daten.

Modulare Erweiterungen

XRechnung

mseDoc365 Comfort

Merge + Kopieversand + separate Post-Versandadresse + Serienmail + interne Anhänge + Individualmail-Editor Hauptbeleg und Anhänge können zu einem PDF-Dokument zusammengeführt werden. Belege können als Kopie beliebig oft versendet werden, mit Bitmap- oder Text-Kopierstempel. Separate PostVersandadresse per Vorblatt pro Empfänger und Belegart wählbar. Perfektes Serienmail-Management direkt in Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central. Dokumentierende interne Anhänge ohne Versand. Individualisierung vorgenerierter Mails komfortabel per Editor.

XRechnung

mseDoc365 Empfang

Genau wie die versendeten, können hiermit auch die empfangenen Mails und deren Anhänge in Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central komfortabel verwaltet werden, u.A. mit Zuordnung zum Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central Debitor, Kreditor, Kontakt über deren Email-Adresse, sowie zu weiteren Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central Bewegungsdaten, wenn deren ID-Nummer im Betreff der eMail enthalten ist. Optional ist auch die Übernahme von Rechnungsdaten möglich z.B. per XRechnung, ZUGFeRD oder openTRANS.

XRechnung

mseDoc365 Archiv-Anbindung

Archiv-Anbindung z.B. an Easy-Archiv, ELO oder Sharepoint. Optimal auch zur späteren Aufrüstung des Moduls „eDocs-Datei-Archiv“, sobald ein etabliertes Archivsystem integriert werden soll. Daten-Einlagerung und Integration, als wäre das Archivsystem bereits vorher integriert gewesen.

XRechnung

mseDoc365 Dateiarchiv

Zeit- und Anforderungsgesteuertes Aus- und Einlagern aller Dateien in ein individuell per eDocsVariablen konfigurierbares Datei-Archiv u.A. Zur Entlastung der Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central Datenbank. Dateien können weiterhin von berechtigten Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central-Clients aufgerufen werden, indem sie nur bei Bedarf vom Server in die Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central-Datenbank eingelagert werden. Der Ablage-Dateipfad braucht hierbei am Client nicht verfügbar gemacht werden. (= DatenSicherheit + Konfigurationsvereinfachung).

XRechnung

mseDoc365 Lohn & Versand

Wahlweise für Lessor-/NAPA3 Lohn Sicherer Versand und Verwaltung von Lohnabrechnungen und PersonalBelegen z.B. über das INCA-MailVerfahren und/oder den SWISS-Post Lettershop direkt an die Mitarbeiter, bzw. als Werksdruck fertig gedruckt und kuvertiert im Paket zur werksinternen Verteilung

Image

Interessiert?Vereinbaren Sie einen Demo-Termin!

Alles rund um

mseDoc365

Allgemeine Fragen

Was ist mseDoc365?

mseDoc365 ist eine Lösung für Microsoft Dynamics, die es ermöglicht mit wenig Aufwand eine große Anzahl von Belegen gleichzeitig zu versenden.

Technische Fragen

Bezieht der Ablagepfad in der mseDoc365-Einrichtung auf das lokale System?

Bezieht der Ablagepfad in der mseDoc365-Einrichtung auf das lokale System?

Sie möchten mseDoc365 kennenlernen?Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!